New Lambton South Public School

Telephone02 4957 1168

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mr Andrew Pryce

Deputy Principal

Mr Matt Lelau

MC Teachers

Assistant Principal - Mrs Lindy McCallum

K/2D - Miss Isabell Dyson

1/4B - Mr Peter Bridge

3/6C - Mr Rory Caban

Early Stage 1 Teachers

Assistant Principal - Mrs Kirralee Garry

KG - Mrs Kirralee Garry

KM - Mrs Lisa Maurer

KV - Miss Bella Volani

Stage 1 Teachers

Assistant Principal - Mrs Aylin Garis

1H - Miss Tara Hamilton

1J - Miss Beth Jeffery

2G - Mrs Aylin Garis

2H - Mr Travis Hawke

Stage 2 Teachers

Assistant Principal - Miss Jessica Metcalfe

3F - Mr Liam Faughlin

3O - Mrs Leesa Oswald

3/4J - Mr Brendan Jackson

4H - Mrs Emily Houston

4M - Miss Jessica Metcalfe

Stage 3 Teachers

Deputy Principal - Mrs Leanne Shephard

5/6B - Mr Ryan Baartz

5/6C - Mrs Jacqui Clancy

5/6H - Ms Laura Hughes

5/6R - Mr Sam Roffey

5/6T - Mrs Vicki Tweedale

Special Program Teachers

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction -
Ms Leone Osland

- Mrs Alison Drinkwater

Band - Mrs Gina Caban

LAST - Mrs Leanne Shephard / Mrs Lindy McCallum

Library - Ms Kathryn Debenham

Intervention - Mrs Emily Leto

EALD - Mrs Jesseca Potter

Administrative Staff

School Administrative Manager - Mrs Teresa Osmond

School Administrative Officers - Mrs Tara Archer, Mrs Tracy Beatty, Mrs Brooke Cotterell and Mrs Sally Trevitt

School Learning Support Officers

Mrs Jennifer English

Mrs Adriana Kembrey

Mrs Kylie Lovett

Mrs Lisa Thurgate 

Mr Greg Fullford

Mr Tamana Fonua

General Assistants

Mr David Williams